Mockingjay Trailer

So, apparently the official trailer for Mockingjay Part 1 has been released.  I didn’t even realize that it was coming out this fall.

I’m thinking that I might finally have to bite the bullet and read Mockingjay.  I originally read Hunger Games and Catching Fire back in 2012, so it’s been a while since I’ve visited this series.  I decided to not to read book three at the time since I kept hearing such massively mixed reviews on how it ended.

We’ll see if I can find time to read it (and get my hands on a copy without having to buy it) before the film is released.

Here’s the link if you’re interested – enjoy!

http://www.thehungergamesexclusive.com/intl/ca/ca-en/issue2/5

Leave a Reply

